skip to Main Content
Opening times: Mon - Sat 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m

TA Failsafe Unit

With the TA Failsafe Unit you can add electric drives from other brands (e.g. Auma, Rotork, Drehmo, Agromatic) so that these drives can move to the safety position without power.

Failsafe upgradeTA Failsafe Unit

We advise you

If you have a question about this or other products, just give us a call or send us a message using our contact form.

Question about this product?

Product description

With the help of the TA Roloff Failsafe Units, units from other manufacturers can also be made “failsafe”. Of course, adapting to specific conditions is not a problem. When selecting the drive, the only thing that needs to be taken into account is that the drive must not only correspond to the torque of the valve, but also the restoring torque of the TA Failsafe Unit.

    Rotork Actuator + TA Failsafe Unit

    This Rotork drive became “failsafe” by adapting the TA Failsafe Unit. In the event of a power failure, it moves to the safety position. Sometimes only one brand of drive is installed in existing systems. Here it can make sense not to change the drive brand, but to equip the existing drive with the TA Failsafe Unit.

    Auma drive + TA Failsafe Unit

    This Auma drive has become failsafe by installing the TA Failsafe Unit. In the event of a power failure, the Failsafe Unit from TA Roloff takes over the operation of the valve and moves to the safety position. Otherwise the fitting would simply stop in the event of a power failure.

    Back To Top

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Öffnungszeiten: Mo - Sa 8:00 - 18:00

TA Failsafe Unit

Mit der TA Failsafe Unit können Sie elektrische Antriebe anderer Fabrikate (z.B. Auma, Rotork, Drehmo, Agromatic) ergänzen, damit diese Antriebe stromlos die Sicherheitsstellung anfahren können.

Failsafe UpgradeTA Failsafe Unit

Wir beraten Sie

Wenn Sie zu diesem oder anderen Produkten eine Frage haben, dann rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht über unser Kontaktformular.

Frage zu diesem Produkt?

Produktbeschreibung

Mit Hilfe der TA Roloff Failsafe Units lassen sich auch Aggregate fremder Hersteller „failsafe“ machen. Selbstverständlich ist die Adaption auf spezifische Bedingungen kein Problem. Bei der Auswahl des Antriebes muss lediglich berücksichtigt werden, dass der Antrieb nicht nur dem Drehmoment der Armatur entsprechen muss, sondern auch dem Rückstellmoment der TA Failsafe Unit.

    Rotork Actuator + TA Failsafe Unit

    Dieser Rotork-Antrieb wurde durch Adaption der TA Failsafe Unit „failsafe“. Er fährt bei Stromausfall die Sicherheitsstellung an. Manchmal sind in bestehenden Anlagen Antriebe nur einer Marke montiert. Hier kann es sinnvoll sein, nicht die Antriebsmarke zu wechseln, sondern den vorhandenen Antrieb mit der TA Failsafe Unit auszurüsten.

    Auma-Antrieb + TA Failsafe Unit

    Dieser Auma-Antrieb ist durch Montage der TA Failsafe Unit failsafe geworden. Bei Stromausfall übernimmt die Failsafe Unit von TA Roloff die Betätigung der Armatur und fährt die Sicherheitsstellung an. Sonst würde die Armatur bei einem Stromausfall einfach stehen bleiben.

    Zurück nach oben