skip to Main Content
Opening times: Mon - Sat 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m

imprint

The fine print

Learn more

imprint

imprint

Responsible for this website is the TA Roloff GmbH,
represented by their managing directors

Annett Olschewski and Bernd Roloff,

TA Roloff GmbH
Adlerhorst5.
22459 Hamburg,
T. +49 40 551 37 01
F. +49 40 555 15 91
M. info@ta-roloff.de

TA Roloff GmbH is registered in the commercial register at the Hamburg District Court under 66 HRB 35728, VAT number: DE 11 854 1830, tax number: 54 857 01259.

realization

enym – media competence www.enym.com

enym – media competence created inexpensive websites but also complex e-commerce solutions and social media marketing concepts. We'll take it over Advice and support your websites and social media channels so that you can concentrate completely on your customers. We also train your employees so that you have full access to the content and current status of your systems at all times. With us your project will be successful.

Disclaimer

You use our website at your own risk. All technical information is subject to change and there is no guarantee for its accuracy. The technical documentation confirmed by TA Roloff GmbH in each individual case is always decisive. Planners and users only have rights against TA Roloff GmbH if there is a contractual relationship with us.
Copyright and image credits:

Texts, images and graphics, including their arrangement on the TA Roloff GmbH website, are subject to copyright protection. To the extent that content is lawfully stored, reproduced or distributed, reference must be made to the copyright of TA Roloff GmbH. The rights to referenced standards are held by the German Institute for Industrial Standardization DIN (Berlin) and the Comité Européen de Normalization CEN (Paris).

Back To Top

Zum Inhalt springen
Öffnungszeiten: Mo - Sa 8:00 - 18:00

Impressum

Das Kleingedruckte

Mehr erfahren

Impressum

Verantwortlich für diese Website ist die TA Roloff GmbH,
vertreten durch ihre Geschäftsführer

Annett Olschewski und Bernd Roloff,

TA Roloff GmbH
Adlerhorst 5,
22459 Hamburg,
T. +49 40 551 37 01
F. +49 40 555 15 91
M. info@ta-roloff.de

Die TA Roloff GmbH ist eingetragen im Handelsregister beim Amtsgericht Hamburg unter 66 HRB 35728, Umsatzsteueridentnummer: DE 11 854 1830, Steuernummer: 54 857 01259.

Realisierung

enym – medienkompetenz www.enym.com

enym – medienkompetenz erstellt preisgünstige Internetseiten aber auch komplexe E-Commerce-Lösungen und Social-Media Marketing-Konzepte. Wir übernehmen die Beratung und Betreuung ihrer Internetseiten und Social-Media-Kanäle, so dass Sie sich vollständig auf Ihre Kunden konzentrieren können. Zudem schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter, damit Sie jederzeit vollen Zugriff über die Inhalte und Aktualität Ihrer Systeme haben. Mit uns werden Ihre Projekt erfolgreich.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Sämtliche technischen Angaben sind freibleibend und ohne Gewähr für die Richtigkeit. Maßgebend ist immer die von der TA Roloff GmbH bestätigte technische Dokumentation im Einzelfall. Planer und Anwender haben ausschließlich dann Rechte gegen die TA Roloff GmbH, wenn eine Vertragsbeziehung zu uns besteht.
Urheberrecht und Bildnachweise:

Texte, Bilder und Grafiken einschließlich deren Anordnung auf der Website der TA Roloff GmbH unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts. Soweit Inhalte zulässigerweise gespeichert, vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden, muss auf das Urheberrecht der TA Roloff GmbH hingewiesen werden. Die Rechte an beigezogenen Normwerken liegen beim Deutschen Institut für Industrienormung DIN (Berlin) sowie beim Comité Européen de Normalisation CEN (Paris)

Zurück nach oben